Alabama Roll Tide Wins the CFP National Title, Trashes Ohio State, 52-24
Alabama’s Devonta Smith Wins the Heisman Trophy, First WR In 29 Years
Astonishing Justin Fields Sets Up CFP Finals Between Ohio State and Alabama
Oklahoma Sooners Rout Shorthanded Florida Gators, Win Cotton Bowl, 55-20
Clemson Tigers Beat Notre Dame Fighting Irish, Alabama Takes Another SEC Title
Oregon Ducks Upset No.13 USC Trojans to Win PAC-12 Title, 31-24